Testimonials

No need to change anything I could not fault your service. Instant answers to my e-mails and timely updates on progress. Very satisfactory outcome again.

PPI Return UKRating 10/10Mr Cranke – July 2013

All of the people I spoke to in the office were friendly and efficient and even when my advisor wasn’t available there was someone with case notes that could help. I am very happy with my choice of using PPIreturn

Rating 9/10Mr Jones – May 2013

I would like my personal thanks to be passed on to Lesley who dealt with all aspects of my claim. She was extremely helpful and thorough.

Rating 10/10Mrs Denvir – April 2013

Goldsmith Williams were very professional and kept me informed of the progress of the case. I would recommend PPIreturn to anyone who needs their service. I have recommended PPIreturn to others. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case

Rating 10/10Ms Davis – April 2012

Everything was done in a very professional manner. Anytime an enquiry was made by us all the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Rating 10/10Mr Thomson – February 2012

This is the third of 3 cases handled by PPIreturn on my behalf. All were dealt with swiftly and professionally. Thank you!

Rating 10/10Miss Mcnab – February 2012

A very efficient service. I have disabled children to look after so wouldn’t have had the time or the inclination to pursue inappropriate selling of ppi so am glad that I have undertaken your services which have proved fruitful so far.

Rating 10/10Mrs Dixon – January 2012

Everything was satisfactory. I am very annoyed at my bank as if i had not asked for my money they would not have given it to me. I am going on a Caribbean cruise with the money. Thank you

Rating 10/10Mrs Brown – January 2012

Many thanks to Paul who always kept me informed at every stage. At each point of the process PPIreturn gave me confidence that they were dealing with my case and made the claim so straight forward. I feel that is why I had such a quick and successful claim. I will certainly be recommending Goldsmiths and using their services in the future “

Rating 10/10Mr Carcary – December 2011

I have excellent service from all people I talked to through all the times I phoned for any queries. Thank you for all your help.

Rating 10/10Mrs Milne – December 2011

Originally it appeared that my case was not valid because of the time-scale, but because of your approach to the provider they settled, thank you.

Rating 10/10Mr Bell – October 2011

I had several claims for mis-selling of PPI on credit cards and a personal loan.These claims were dealt with by Joe Morlino and Nicola. I would like to say that they were both extremely helpful,and kept me regularly informed of the progress of the claims, and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly these claims were settled. Thank you to both of them, and to Goldsmith’s for your assistance, and I have recommended you to friends.

Rating 10/10Ms Barlow – September 2011

We have never had the need to deal with a situation through a lawyer before and we found your service very reassuring. If the need arose we would not hesitate to use your company again.

Rating 10/10Mr Lodwick – September 2011

From start to finish I was very impressed with the way my claim was handled. I was kept informed at every stage, and treated with respect and courtesy. The claim was also sorted in a very fast time. All in all a job well done and much appreciated.

Rating 10/10Mrs Lancaster – September 2011

I can not praise the company high enough. I was very pleased with the outcome of my ppi claim and all your staff that I spoke to answered all my queries promptly and were polite, friendly and very professional. Thank you once again. I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends.

Rating 10/10Mrs Braithwaite – August 2011

I was also very pleased with the speed with which I was always put through to one of the consultants – no waiting time, plus quite a personal service, as the consultants were “on the ball” and knew exactly who who you were and the status of your claim with very little prompting. Excellent customer service.

Rating 9/10Ms Ferguson – June 2011

We were very happy with your service, and we did appreciate the effort put into getting Clydesdale Bank to reply to our claim, and we were very pleased with the result. We found your staff to be very professional at all times and were always true to their word when they arranged to phone us back. Thank you.

Rating 10/10Mr Anderson – June 2011

I can’t fault the service I received. Everything went smoothly and the whole process was a lot faster than I expected. I was kept informed by writing at all times, very impressed.

Rating 10/10Mr Wright – May 2011

The service has been excellent. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends. The process was simple and easy to follow and you kept me informed at all times and I was very pleased to be told I would be receiving a cheque for £4800! Thank you!

Rating 10/10Mrs Fairbrother – May 2011

I found your service very straight forward, the staff helpful and courteous at all times, I shall recommend you to family and friends in the future.

Rating 9/10Mrs Cawood – May 2011